Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

Is it normal that husband pays only house rent and utility bills? All expense for the kids and food are shoulder by the wife? Goes to work from 7am to 8pm and on a Sunday and Holiday and when ask for does gives any? what legal action can I do. Thanks

Asked on 3/20/17, 7:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rowena C. De Castro-Matira De Castro Matira Law Office

Are you legally married?

Do you have pre-nup agreement?

Read more
Answered on 3/21/17, 10:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines