Legal Question in Civil Litigation in

Is there a format and how should the genology tree should be presented to the court of law for a partition suit? How long the descedency above and below the particular point of focus in the tree should be shown?

Asked on 2/15/11, 2:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Professor SOMNATH MUKHERJEE MUKHERJEE ASSOCIATES(Cell +91 9874753359/ 9477781578)

there is no proper form of genelogy tree in a partition suit but it should start from that person who first hold the property

Read more
Answered on 2/16/11, 5:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in