Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

my grandfather purchase a property but after my grandfathers death all property go to my grand mother but my grandmother wanted to give all property to her daughter and ather 3 sons and 1 more daughter is facing to many problems so whatcan we do

Asked on 7/29/16, 12:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

repeated query.

Consult a local experienced relevant law expert, an intelligent, able Advocate of repute with full facts.

Read more
Answered on 7/29/16, 4:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India