Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

My husband Vineet Chadha has two pan card ,one in his name from his residential address n another As Vineet Arora from the address of my maternal home. He is a repeat credit card defaulter too. What can go wrong with this situation ?

Asha Arora

Asked on 6/06/16, 9:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is a criminal as well as offence under IT.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/16, 3:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India