Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

Hello Sir,

I am Mihir, I lost my brother in Law by truck accident, He was driving behind the truck and nobody know how that accident was happen, After punch nama It has been came out, In short FIR report is in our favor.

My brother-in-law was only 20 Years old, He has completed diploma, recently he has joined service in polytechnic collage as a Lab assistance, Also he was doing part time degree in Civil Engg.

I would like to know how & what amount we can claim, What are the factors & condition. Financial condition of my in laws is very poor, I want help them in such a way that they can live on their on.

So Please could you advise me how much amount can we claim upon loose of life.Fatal case

Asked on 1/11/14, 11:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

to determine the compensation to be claimed in a MACT many factors have to be seen. What was he earning?/ Educational qualifications etc. you can show the documents to the lawyer and ascertain the claim amount. For further query contact 9312411481

Read more
Answered on 1/12/14, 3:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India