Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

Hi,

We are 4 Brothers. Our Grand Father built a house and he died 40 years back without leaving a will. My Father and Mother are surviving. Can I disown my rights to my ancestral Property.

Kindly Advice.


Asked on 1/07/14, 7:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Your query is not clear do you want to give up your right in the ancestral property? if so yes u can give up your right.

Read more
Answered on 1/08/14, 12:08 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India