Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

I wish to register my Trade Mark "Agora " alongwith a device,as a composite mark in class 42.

Also i wish to register another trade mark "Kaski" alongwith the same device as above in class 42.

The Trade Marks are totally different, however, the Devices/logo accompanying them are the same.

Can these 2 marks be registered, the owner being the same person.

Asked on 3/29/17, 5:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Sir, Greetings. Only on seeing the two marks, I can offer my opinion. So, please send them to my mail ID [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 4/06/17, 11:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India