Legal Question in Investment Law in India

Hi I am booking 1 flat in prelauch project by paying 20% upfront amont . Developer have promised to provide me 1 BHK on rent in same vicinity till possession, he will pay the rent and deposit for same. Also he will bear the pre EMI till I get possession of flat. We will have MOU signed betweeen us with the help of Lawyer. Please suggest if this is a secure and law biding approach.

Asked on 3/25/14, 2:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

check all the documents very carefully see for hidden costs. a builder will not pay anything from his pocket but will recover the same in some other manner.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/14, 9:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India