Legal Question in Investment Law in India

what are the remedies available for Specific Purpose Vehicle (SPV) looking after the funds for the Indian Railways for building a Railway Station and the SPV is subsequently rejected by a regulating authority?

Asked on 7/15/14, 12:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

If the spv is a company a writ u/a 226 of the coi is maintainable against the roc and mca. You may drop in a detailed query at [email protected]

To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 7/15/14, 12:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India