Legal Question in Employment Law in India

A mining lease holder fails to deposit royalty amount due on despatches for which interest is charged on payment.then he deposit half payment.can again interest be charged on remaining balance payment.


Asked on 6/01/21, 12:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

a lawyer has to go through the lease deed to advise on this legal point.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/21, 1:45 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India