Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

tenant not paying for last 7 months it is possible to evict by police or by court within 6 months or fixation of fair rent case against for giving low rent

i need immediate eviction which is easy to us

Asked on 12/29/10, 7:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aniruddha Pawse Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates

contact a local advocate with full facts of case.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/11, 9:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in