Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

i am living from 62 years in a building ,and the landlord wants to evict me .i want to know that is there any help that i can get for fighting against it as after some years,there are laws of automatic ownership.There are even times when the landlord harasses me.i want to know about the tenants rights,after how many years can the ownership be activated if you are a tenant, and i even need some assistance from a well known lawyer for seing this case.

thank you, and hoping for ASAP urgent reply.

Asked on 12/02/10, 3:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aniruddha Pawse Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates

contact a good lawyer in mumbai with full details and documents.

Read more
Answered on 12/03/10, 1:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in