Legal Question in Military Law in India

Sir in my home i am the only son. My father was expired on 16 mar 02. After that i was finished my education at my maternal uncles home and i joined indian airforce by 29 jun 11. After joining my mother staying at my maternal uncles home. But due to some family problem they are disagreed to care of my mother.so now my mother is now staying at my own home and nobody is there to look after my mom. I told my mother a number of time to stay with me but she disagree due to some oldays problem.so can i get a home posting near my home palta airforce station just 7 km away from my home so that i can look after my mom. If i eligible for home station posting then what are steps to go through for that...


Asked on 7/05/15, 12:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta Advocate And Lawyer In Jalandhar.

might be possible

Read more
Answered on 7/05/15, 3:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India