Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

we are an Apartment consisting of 13 flats in Pune. One of the flat owner has been creating lot of issues and not paying for the maintenance and upkeep of the building. What action can we take against him and how.

Asked on 11/21/13, 7:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Deprive him from the benefits of the association. You may drop in a detailed query at [email protected]

To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 11/21/13, 9:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India