Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I purchased a plot from a person 1 year back i came to know that it was sold to some person 24 years back i did not took encumbrance certificate believing him i took the position 2months back no body objected seller of plot some how managed rejestiring officer when i asked about the sale deed made 24 year back he replied as that party not took position for solong time i will get right in the property and if any body came claiming property bring to me now i am in the position and paying taxes he is ready to return my money but now the land rate doubledgive me solution

Asked on 11/28/13, 1:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

repeat question already answered

Read more
Answered on 11/28/13, 1:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India