Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Sir, I wish to make some changes in my existing Will which I got register at Registrar Office.

1.How can I proceed

2. What documents are required

3. Is witness is also required

4. Who could be witness in case of earlier witness has demised.

Please guide. thanks.


Asked on 9/14/20, 8:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

You can execute new WILL on daily basis. No witness is required and no formality required in WILL. Law is very flexible. But it is best to have witness and registration to remove ambiguity.

Read more
Answered on 9/23/20, 12:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India