Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Sir, We have MIDC lease hold plot as proprieto. We have transferred plot proprietor to Pvt.Ltd. having original allotee 60% Share, her son 20% share, other family members. Whether we have to register the deed of assignment with stamp duty even though remaining shares of blood relatives. please advise.

Suresh Bhole, Jalgaon 425003

Asked on 2/01/21, 12:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You are a lease here therefore you have no right to make any decisions on the property yourself only.

To know in detail may contact.

Read more
Answered on 2/02/21, 5:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India