Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

My sister is studying 8th standard she has a connection in social media platform she is talking to some knowly person in instagram now she started to talk to her aunty's son who was a clg student .. he was talking very badly to her trying to abuse like i want to kiss u .. and Brian washing her she giving him place without acknowledgement he have crossed his limits he frankly asked her for a kiss and to show up her body ... she refusing but he confuses her and have her to accept for a kiss and she accept for a kiss., i was saw this like msg in her account without her acknowledgement. He brain washed her. She was a small school going girl jsut 13 years old

Asked on 4/19/20, 1:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

ask your parents to take away her phone and delete her social accounts. she is a minor and she is not able to understand what is right or wrong for her. let her just concentrate on studies.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/20, 12:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India