Legal Question in Telecomm Law in India

Dear all

I want to know that massage of mobile and massage of social networking site can be use as a valid legal proof in court.?

I already taken the printout and made video of msg by help of screen capture software.

Can that I will use as valid legal proof..?


Asked on 2/19/14, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Yes after the amendment they can be used as vaild proof.

Read more
Answered on 2/21/14, 9:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in India