Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

There is auto stand infront of my office. Hez not letting me to open the office. What is the legal procedure to fight against him.how to remove autostand from dat place


Asked on 11/17/16, 2:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

you may approach the civil court and seek appropriate orders.

Read more
Answered on 11/18/16, 1:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India