Legal Question in Health Care Law in Alaska

can a doctor who is being sued and has lost the case because a former employee breeched patient confidentiality , can the doctor sue the former employee if the doctor lost the court case

Asked on 10/31/11, 6:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm

It's possible. What was the doctor being sued for, and how is it that the doctor lost the case because of the former employee's breach of confidentiality?

Read more
Answered on 11/01/11, 5:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Alaska