Legal Question in Traffic Law in Alaska

Is it legal to ride a pocket bike in Alaska? Because I'm looking to buy one for my little cousin for his birthday

Asked on 9/05/13, 7:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm

I'm not sure exactly what a pocket bike is, but the answer is almost certainly yes, as long as he doesn't ride it in the street.

What makes you think that there might be some sort of a legal problem with riding the bike?

Read more
Answered on 9/08/13, 2:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Alaska