Legal Question in Consumer Law in Arizona

After 15 years at the same employer, I have been asked to sign a non-disclosure and non-competition agreement. This concerns me. Is this standard practice in AZ business these days? What are my options?

Asked on 8/11/16, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC


Please feel free to give me a call for a complimentary consultation.

John Burton

(602) 617-8516

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/11/16, 12:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Arizona