Legal Question in Banking Law in Arkansas


my aunts had my grandfather to sign his name on a bank benificarny card while he was in the hospital dieing with cancer 15 days later he died in that same hospital did my aunts do anything wrong?

Asked on 8/06/07, 2:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Moffitt Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC

Re: fraud

Depends. Seems to me that there may be a case for undue influence on her part. I would suggest that you contact an attorney in your area to evaluate the case. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 8/07/07, 8:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Arkansas