Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arkansas

i have a judgement for non payment on credit card bill in arkansas. i co-own a vehicle with my 2 children, me and daughter and son. can they get that car?

Asked on 12/22/10, 4:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chad Oldham Oldham Law Firm, PLLC

They could place a lien on your interest in that car and possibly force liquidation in an execution, but not likely for one third of a car.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 10:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arkansas