Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Arkansas

I've learned that some slander and serious mis-information has been spread about my wife and I by an ex-friend. I'd to approach some of the folks involved through social media and explain what I believe is wrong with this person and also to clear up this mess with the truth. This would involve calling this man a liar, publicly. What risk do I run as far as legal repurcussions go?

Asked on 4/11/13, 1:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm

contact a media is not the way to go (in my opinion)...

Read more
Answered on 5/23/13, 7:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Arkansas