Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arkansas

Crimanal charges were filed against me in april 2015, and nolle prosequi in april 2016, I hired a attorney in august 2017 that with held my paper work for a year 1 1/2. It took me getting the Office of Professinal Misconduct to get my paper work in video of police brutality. When does my statue of limitation start on my civil case. when charges were nolle prosequi or when I got my paper work and video back.

Asked on 8/11/19, 9:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your question. Once you pay for the answer, I can be of great assistance to you.

Thank you.

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/11/19, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arkansas