Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arkansas

Is a person liable for damages done by a car that they own even if they are in the nursing home and no longer drive it themselves?

Asked on 6/04/12, 6:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chad Oldham Oldham Law Firm, PLLC

Possibly. But more likely that recovery will be against the actual driver with owner secondarily liable.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/12, 8:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arkansas