Legal Question in Business Law in California

can one find out who owns an LLC that is registered in California.

Asked on 8/20/18, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith E. Cooper Keith E. Cooper, Esq.

Yes, as with most other states, that information can be looked up on the Secretary of State's page on the State of California website. Instructions for how to do that are on the site.

Read more
Answered on 8/22/18, 1:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California