Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

I was hurt at work and returning after surgery h.r. dept. Has notified me I no longer qualify for previous job or others. This hurts after 26+ yrs. With company as maint. leadman. This has and is causing extreme stress on marriage,family,and financially.

Asked on 3/02/16, 12:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Call me for a free consultation. 888-9ENFORCER [888-936-3672] or 323-782-0099.

Read more
Answered on 3/02/16, 1:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California