Legal Question in Constitutional Law in California

I am transferring to a college University, and I am not vaccinated for covid 19. I will not take a vaccine that has so many uncertainties, and we all know now that it has hurt and killed many. On top of that it's against the constitution to mandate a vaccine. If I am not allowed to be admitted into the school (after I've already been accepted) because of the vaccine mandate, can I sue the school.?

Asked on 11/11/22, 10:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


Read more
Answered on 11/12/22, 12:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California