Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

I purchased a new 2012 BMW M3 Convertible in August of 2012 at San Francisco, CA and recently found out through Car Fax that the car had an accident in May before I purchased it. This was not mentioned when I bought the car as a new car for $79,000. Now I am looking for a new car and because of the accident report on my car, the trade in value I are getting from dealers is about $7,000 to $8,000 less than I would normally get. Can I take any legal action against the dealer?

Asked on 2/16/17, 1:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

You may have a case of dealer fraud.

Read more
Answered on 2/16/17, 3:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California