Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

I found an old rusty nail stuck in my tortillas (middle of bag, no holes and not tampered with) what can I do about this?

Asked on 12/22/16, 5:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen

Fortunately, you were not injured. You might write a letter to the manufacturer and, if you still have the bag, include the lot and product numbers so they can check to see what went wrong.

Read more
Answered on 12/24/16, 2:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California