Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

Solar company is ignoring us. They install the panels that cause a leak. We just want the panels removed so we can get it repaired. Also they are not turning the service on. Feel scammed.


Asked on 11/17/22, 9:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

I'm sorry for your troubles, but this is a legal Q&A service. Without a legal question I can't help you.

Read more
Answered on 11/17/22, 10:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California