Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

I have a Dedt-Mastercard with Bank of the West.There is a 0 credit limit on card.Went to the casio(should have left the card at home)Use the atm to withdraw money from my checking accout a few diffent time until I was almost at a $0 balance.I have use the card only 3 time for 40 dollor scene the casio,and my checking is now 450.00 overdrawn.I

Asked on 8/26/09, 8:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry L. Doan Law Office of Larry L. Doan

Please write the rest of your question.

Read more
Answered on 8/26/09, 8:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California