Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

LA Fitness Membership

Quite simple. Can unpaid dues at a local LA fitness end up affecting my credit? They are harassing me to pay for months I never even went to the gym, and I would just prefer to change my number and ignore them.

Asked on 12/01/08, 7:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip Lemmons, Esq. Phillip Lemmons APC, Attorneys at Law

Re: LA Fitness Membership


Read more
Answered on 12/01/08, 8:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California