Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

I need to know my rights as a borrower of a loan in the state of California. Papers signed by both party's, no money received.


Asked on 4/28/21, 3:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

I'm afraid that LawGuru isn't a search engine or legal encyclopedia. It's a Q&A service. If you post specifics about your situation and the question you are asking, we can try to help you.

Read more
Answered on 4/28/21, 2:17 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California