Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

sellers right to cancle

Hi I bought a car on aug 29. They are unable to finance me, they paid off my exisiting loan. Do I have to return my new car , it is past the ten days. Do I have to sing another contract and do i have to agree to higher interest rate if past the ten days.

Asked on 9/16/08, 12:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stone Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE

Re: sellers right to cancle

Tell them you are going to find a lawyer who handles yo-yo sales.

Read more
Answered on 9/16/08, 12:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California