Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Paying on a traffic ticket two weeks ago and while at the window they said I might have a warrant from an incident 2.5 years ago that was set for court and I was never advised of the court date set no warrant was issued but a court date was resceduled

Asked on 3/13/16, 9:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

It is important that you contact a criminal attorney to discuss your rights.Because of the passage of time there may be a speedy trial issue.Barney Gibbs 7148389019

Read more
Answered on 3/13/16, 10:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California