Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I just got released from prison in michigan, I then was told I had a warrant in california but there was no a hold for it. I found out it is for grand theft with a bond amount of 25000 also the warrant has been out there since 2012 I didnt know about it till recently. I live in north carolina but I want to handle this what can i do?

Asked on 5/13/16, 7:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

Please call my office at 7148389018.This sounds like a felony,which means you would need to appear.I can check before you come out to see exactly what the charges are.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/16, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California