Legal Question in DUI Law in California


.14 bac blood test officer wrote forced blood test, can i start sr22 process now? have court traffic court 6/6/09. dmv hearing 6/12/09, can i even challenge for a wet n reckless with bac at that level???

Asked on 5/21/09, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

Re: dui

No one can answer that question without more information. A blood alcohol level that high often results in a stiffer penalty. consult with an attorney immediately.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/09, 1:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California