Legal Question in Education Law in California

My 11year old was approached on school property during recess to purchased drugs and called racist slur from high school students. What should I do?

Asked on 3/23/12, 11:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen

You might report it to the school administrator. Additional security might be necessary at, I suppose, the middle school.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/12, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in California