Legal Question in Elder Law in California

I asked an eviction question but I realized I am an elder person can this be elder abuse if two separate tenants are constantly late on thief rent one still owing a month snd a half during pandemic but gor three to four years this is going on fir room rd tal in my home


Asked on 3/05/21, 2:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/21, 11:08 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in California