Legal Question in Elder Law in California

I have been sole caregiver for my mother for the past 7 yrs. my sister is POA for her that was set up so my sister could get a trust for my mom. 10 days ago my sister gave me a 30 day notice to move. I know about the ansewer to UD. I want to know if I have any legal grounds to not have to move?

Asked on 10/09/19, 7:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Get you mother to revoke the POA.

Read more
Answered on 10/09/19, 8:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in California