Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

I purchased a car 4 months ago and the dealership still has not gotten me the registration. They said they lost the title and were in the process of getting it. I have serious doubts about their integrity and am not sure what to do next.

Asked on 7/30/12, 12:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

contact DMV and ask for their help.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/12, 12:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California