Legal Question in Employment Law in California

my manager is constantly belittling other people by telling them that they are not good enough and calling them stupid. is this something i should take to upper management? this manager is actually a training manager and supposedly supposed to be the best manager.


Asked on 4/28/11, 9:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is not a legal question.

Read more
Answered on 4/29/11, 5:53 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California