Legal Question in Employment Law in California

The surgeon who performed my emergency surgery refused to sign my FMLA and EDD form. Therefore my FMLA and EDD was denied.


Asked on 6/23/22, 9:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is a question and answer service. We can't respond to a two sentence statement and no question.

Read more
Answered on 6/24/22, 9:24 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California