Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

I am landlord filling out the Unlawful Detainer. I have a question about the significance of "Election of Forfeiture" which may be included in a Notice to pay/quit and/or in the Lease Contract Agreement.


Asked on 8/11/21, 10:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is an online Q&A service. You need to ask your specific question in order for us to answer it, rather than telling us you have a question.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/21, 10:32 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California