Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

If I own my own mobile home, but can't pay the lot rent, does the landlord have the right to force me off the property after a 60 day notice? Is there action I can take to prevent it?

Asked on 11/13/19, 11:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Your question is sort of self-answering. Do you really think you can stay rent-free at the mobile home park?

Read more
Answered on 11/14/19, 12:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California