Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Tenant Leaves over $700 in Personal Property Behind After Eviction in California. What to do?


Asked on 3/08/22, 6:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This lays it all out as well as I could: https://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/handling-tenants-abandoned-property-california.html#:~:text=If you personally deliver the,notice was mailed (see Cal.

Read more
Answered on 3/09/22, 7:50 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California